(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my best friend, lover, teacher, and soulmate

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who shares common interests, someone who can understand an independent multi faceted woman, who can be my best friend, who makes my tummy have butterflies, and can teach me something new. I enjoy learning and I am currently taking classes online for my BA in Psychology. PhD is my longterm goal. I love to shop at thrift stores, antique stores, and little places to find unique things, I am an artist and love to use watercolor and color pencils. Movies, books, and stimulating converstations are my favorite past time. Art, science and esoteric spiritualisim are things that captivate my attention. My partner should be passionate, romantic, independent and trusting. Ideally he will bring me flowers, give me little gifts to show thoughtfulness, and sweep me off my feet. Rosepetal covered sheets, and candles surrounding a bubble bath, massages, and expressions of sensuality go a long way! When I find my Prince charming, for him I will be a loyal, thoughtful, sensual, smart, funny, forever young at heart woman who will adore him forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral