(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello, just checking this out to see who is out there in the same boat that I am. If interested lets see if we can discuss a meet.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I live in Awhatukee and I am a hard working dedicated Dad, that takes the responsibility of being a father very serious. My son is 5 now, and even though I enjoy the special times that I spend with him, I don’t have him all the time so I am looking to share my spare time with someone who is fun, down to earth, and easy going. In my free time I enjoy going to the movies. I’m also hooked on online video games, especially “Diablo”. I’m not into the bar scene or one night stands so I occupy myself with movies or video games. Don’t get me wrong, I’m into going out for drinks and dinners just as much as the next person, but I wouldn’t look for a companion in a bar room scenario. I really enjoy the outdoors, whether it’s camping, hiking, going four wheeling, skiing, or just going up north and staying in a nice cabin to escape the heat. It would be more memorable with a companion in which I’m trying to find through this service ( I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have that same quality. That is extremely important. I’m into games but NOT head games or gold diggers, so if you are either of these, don’t bother. I have been told I have a great sense of humor. And even though I’m shy a bit… I’m still confident in myself and what I want.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any