(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

--Meet Your Match--

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey everyone! Here we go... This site seems to provide a nice avenue for branching out to find the long term relationship I desire, so here I am! Words I would use to describe myself? Genuine, open, caring, honest, fun-loving, idealistic. I think that life is all about learning and growing, having fun, and connecting with other people. I think sharing common interests, views, and goals is very important in any friendship or relationship, but being able to challenge each other and learn from each other is equally important. I love to laugh, play and be silly and I enjoy being with a man who can bring out that side of me! I have an affinity for intelligent, assertive, confident men. I value loyalty, honesty, stability, and commitment. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who likes to let go and have fun. I appreciate thoughtful men who make simple gestures like holding the door open for me--that really is a must. I would like to be clear that I am looking for a long term relationship with a wonderful man; although it takes time to build a relationship, I am not at all interested in casual dating. Although I've listed a lot of qualities and preferences here, I truly believe that when it's right, you just know it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral