PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sophia

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeing whats out there

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am very independent and a true Taurus. I love doing new things, being with my friends and family. Not a home body, need to get out and see the world. I need variety and have to experience new things on a regular basis or I get bored. I have a lot of motivation and strong drive for my future. I work hard and play harder : ) I consider myself smart, funny, romantic and very normal. I definately show affection if I'm into you. I am very honest and direct and request that others be too. I just came out of a relationship, so I am testing the waters again. I hate corny guys with phony pick up lines. I like real people, who tell it like it is and present themself honestly. I like men who can share emotions easily, are romantic, affectionate, and know how to treat a woman. My plans for the rest of the year are travel, (have a cruise on the list, local resorts, Vegas), get another tattoo, and to buy a kayak. I have spent the last two years in school and just graduated (July 14), so looking forward to some free time to do other things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral