(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Artist Of Life. Fine Art Muse/Model. Seamstress, Fashionista, Traveler. ~Follower of the Heart. Holistic Nurse

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I thirst for the light, the adventure in Life. I am a very well traveled Independent woman who lives and seeks out indigenous pockets of the Earth, travels there and absorbs the ways of the Natives. I thrive here above all else. I am a Holistic Nutritionist live a more naturalistic lifestyle. The number one thing is taking care of myself, everything else comes second. "If you don't feel well, nothing else matters." I am looking for someone who is Creative, Intelligent, Worldly, Consciencious, thirsty as I am to gulp Life! : ) ~I have a degree in Mind-Body-Transformational Psychology, I am also a Holistic Nutritionist. I've Studied Polarity and bits of Chinese Shamanistic Medicine. I am now going to school to practice Holistic Nursing, traveling the World. Doing in part what I already do, however opening the Doors WiDe for myself. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral