(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

In search of elusive traits, such as integrity, passion, character,nobility, and honor. Too tall of an order?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I am a very creative, free-spirited woman. I am passionate about life and and believe that one should have the curiosity of a child throughout every day of his/her life. I am very liberal and am disgusted with the state of the world today, the climate of entitlement and materialism. I am looking for a man who is like minded. Unfortunately I have had little success in reading the true nature of men. I have been in many situation in which men have taken advantage of my good nature and my willingness to give...I give freely without question, be it love, money, help, anything my friends or partner needs, I am there. Too often though this quality makes men feel inferior and has made them react in controlling ways that have broken my heart. I am wary, I admit. The "honeymoon" phase always fools me. I have a lot to learn because I assume that men who act honestly will remain as such, but this is not the case. I can say one thing, I am constant until I am betrayed. I am warm, loving and kind, very creative and extremely loyal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree