(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi there!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I can find joy in the smallest of things! I am a happy, positive and outgoing person. I love life and I enjoy being active. I am easy going and love an adventure. My friends describe me as fun, a great listener and sweet. My family is very important to me, and I spend much of my free time with them. Even though I do not have children, I love to be around them and would not mind finding someone who has children. I enjoy being with my friends, and would like to find someone who respects my friendships and my need for some independence. I am passionate about my work and I love to learn. You could say I am somewhat of a "bookworm," and I often read literature related to my profession. No "People" magazine here!! I am physically fit and work out 4-5 days a week doing Crossfit (Google it, there are some great videos). I am looking for someone who likes to stay fit and is active. I love to cook for someone who likes to experiment (especially with spices!). I eat pretty healthy, but I am not crazy about it. I could not live without chips and salsa!! I am always trying to challenge myself. For example, I have long been afraid to fly so I took flying lessons to get over my fear (it worked). You will not ever catch me jumping out of a plane, but I will fly one!! I am constantly striving to better myself, and am looking for a partner who has the same drive. Life is too short :) I would love to find someone who likes to travel or have an adventure (I would like to hike the Himalaya's). I am looking for someone who is interested in a long term relationship and is not afraid to get married. I am not into games or multiple relationships. I am an honest person who operates with morals, values and integrity. I am looking for the same in my partner. I am pretty traditional and I love a man who treats me like a woman. My idea of the perfect date is being with someone I connect with. I love to have a nice dinner out, go to the movies, hang out at home or be with friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any