(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friends who get each other

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports





in her own words...

Alright I'm not sure where to begin. I'm not openly gay. Only 2 people know. I guess I'm still coming to terms with the fact that very few people that I know would except me. I'm very loyal. I've been told that I have a dry and dark sense of humor. I have 4 kids and most of the decisions I make take into consideration how they will be affected, including the decision not to tell them that I am a lesbian. I'm going to look before I leap for their sakes. As you can imagine being a mom and a student has left me with little time for friends, something that I have been working to change. I have been purposely making time for myself and my friends. Which has left me with the realization that I need some more open minded friends. I'm in school to be a paramedic. I really want a job that makes a difference. I still have a few semesters to go. All in all I'm looking for friends that I can be me around. And relationships of support, patience, and understanding. I think I've ramble on long enough. By the way I do that. If you have questions please ask. Monica

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral