(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

open heart, open mind

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

I grew up in a small city in southern China and moved to this country 17 years ago. This experience forced me to open my mind to accept an other culture and opened my world view profoundly. My parents had taught us to live a life of serving the greater good of the world from very early age. I am trying to live up to their examples every day and would like to find someone who shares the same life aspiration. I would classify myself as very intelligent with certain confidence . My intellectual strength is on acquiring information and forming bigger pictures. Can not stand shallow mind without substance(IQ 140). A beautiful brain is very attractive to me. I am an extrovert at the extreme end. Open, straight forward and view myself and the world as it is. I take optimistic view on the world, thus tend to encourage people that surround me.I am hugging touching type of person with out muchl inhibition in relationship. Maybe because of these qualities, I am a natural attractant to children, dogs and needy friends. I am wiser this time around to stay away from the needy type as my 15 year marriage base on this formula didn't work. I am entrepreneur at heart and have bigger career ambition base on my research project. I would like to make it fly. I would only accept relationship that would allow my growth. It's even better if it can nurture my personal and professional growth. I am looking for team mate to going on the rest of the life journey with, who will cover my back while I take on the world and whom I will provide a secure base for as well.The right person for each other is the one that allows one to be in the natural state, no forcing, no twisting, just comfortably be oneself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral