(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a new way to meet people...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was born in Southern California, but went to grade school and high school out here in Arizona, so I say that I am pretty much from AZ. After High School I moved to California, where I lived ALL over, for college and work. I just recently moved back to AZ from SF for work. If you have never been to SF, I HIGHLY suggest it -- By far the BEST city I have ever lived in. I am simple girl -- I love reading, watching sports, movies, TV Shows that make me laugh, and spending time with friends and family. I love doing outdoor activities and staying healthy by going to the gym. You can win me over with a great bottle of red wine (Zin of course) and chocolate! I am looking for someone who is stable in their career, has their own life going on currently, loves trying new things, family must be important to them, and is ready to show me what I have been missing out on in Phoenix!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral