(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a crazy psychopath with a penchant for cooking and great music.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in his own words...

Ooops! Wrong profile. Really though, if are crazy OR psycho, please move on because I don't do drama. But I'm definitely looking for someone a little off the beaten path, at least that's how I view myself. I love my great job and would be considered a "good catch" by most, but I'm not really looking for a wife or girlfriend as much as a partner (who would become one...possibly both). And by partner I don't mean in the gay way. And I realize that by not wanting kids I'm narrowing the field by a huge margin. I watched my Dad kill himself raising three great kids, and at times working three jobs to do so and as extremely thankful as I am, I don't really want to go there. At 40 I look at couples who had kids in their early 20's getting ready to start their "second life" and it seems pretty cool, but I don't want to chase kids when I'm in my 50's so that part of my life has passed. Pretend I've been through "manopaouse" and I just can't have kids and we'll go from there! So if that hasn't scared you off, here is some information about me.... Likes: -Mountain biking -Snowboarding -Trail Running -Love dogs, allergic to cats -Great music. I started playing bass in a Doctor/customer's band...LOVE IT! -Fitness, health, keeping in shape. -Food but I'm a terrible cook, but I appreciate something made by someone else more than you might imagine. -I'm good at man things. I know how to dress well but I'm not a metrosexual. I have a garage and workshop full of man $#%!, lots and lots of tools that I know how to use. -I keep up with current events and what is happening in the World. If you don't know much about who is running for President but can tell me about Brangelina and Kim Kardashian, move on because I'll probably find you shallow and boring, and you'll almost surely find me boring even though I have a lot of different interests. -A cool dog, or just a good dog is a plus, too. Do you sense some Chemistry?? If so, please drop me a line...Chris

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral