(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

I know who I am and what I am looking for, do you?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a 27 year old female who was born in Minnesota and raised in Arizona. Family and friends are very important to me. I have had the same group of girlfriends for many years. My family plays an active role in my life and my parents I would consider my friends. I just moved back to Ahwatukee, where I grew up and live with my seven year old Terrier mix dog named Magic. I am a Program Supervisor for a foster care and adoption agency and love what I do and enjoy going to work. In my free time, I like to go out to dinner, travel, watch my Minnesota Vikings, play kickball (which I do at least once per week), try new activities (festivals, sky diving, shooting range, etc.); I also like to scrapbook and read, when the time allows. I am done with the club scene. I am looking for someone who is social, likes to be around friends, go to dinners, happy hour and when things come up last minute. I am also looking for someone who wants to travel to new places whether it be a weekend getaway or a big trip planned. My hope is to go at least one new place per year. I am not looking for games, I want someone who wants to go out on dates and enjoy each others company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any