(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Try Love , It's worth giving a shot

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

<P>About Me Well there's nothing much to say about me, I'm an easy going lady, Down to earth, Love to do anything that seem fun. . Like the outdoors, Like to cook, Read Novels, Watch movies ( Comeday, Romantic and Adventure/Thriller movies ) . . . Like to go to the beach and pools. . . Enjoy walking and going to the gym. Im just a simple lady with a very large good heart, I like to give into time and see where things leads to, I dont rush because i might fall into a deep pit. . . So i just take my time to find myself something right. Well if there's anymore thing you need to know about me you should just drop by a note and id contact you asap as well. . . </P> <P>About My Match Edit My perfect match should be able to relate to my above description. He would be social in his own right, but have room to explore things together. He would be secure in his career, and ambitious for things to come. He would also be family oriented and comfortable in group gatherings. He would have a sense of humor, and not take himself too seriously all the time - very big for me since I like to laugh! I am always up for meeting new and interesting people, so if I've described you or peaked your interest. My taste in man he must be Caring, loyal, loving and honest, a man to share the good and the bad, the sweet and the sour. I don't have delusions of perfection but there is a large area in the middle of the road that is big enough for the two of us to be. The man I am looking for may have children or not but am happy that you're blessed witrh the fruit of womb. . ..Write me a note if you think my profile is worth it..</P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral