(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

"The question isn't 'what are we going to do,' the question is 'what aren't we going to do?'"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards





Watching sports


in her own words...

I really love it when a man that can teach me something I don't know.. and saves the happy dances for when I look away lol. I love to learn new things, travel and experience life, and I want a partner with whom to enjoy it all. Of course character counts, I guess my 12yrs as a girl scout left an impression. What am I looking for?? A quality guy who's: up for a quiet night in or a wild adventure, has a quirky sense of humor, dedicated to friends/family, a positive outlook and open-minded. Overall I'm an independent, open-minded woman with progressive views and old-fashioned values. I believe a relationship is a partnership where both need and add to each others' lives. My family is connected yet spread all over the country and my good friends are like family, for both reasons. I'm sorta an east coaster who enjoys a west coast lifestyle. A passionate, earthy, gypsy lady, I'm deeply into astrology and astronomy (& *fully* aware of the difference), a bit of a hippie however "plugged in." I travel a lot, for work and to see family. I'm lucky to share my life with a french bulldog. I'm not so lucky that he toots and snores. I'm not a big drinker, more of an herbalist. My housemate just showed me the irrigation system for the flower bed, so now I'm planning a greens garden, herbs and salad. I'm a sucker for a good get-together (or a great dj). I secretly live for dinner parties & potlucks, amazing food and great people ~ what else is there?? I like to hear new perspectives, meet new people, and enjoy life! Some of my other interests include: music, modern art, classic cars, social media, design, writing, cooking, movies and almost anything live (music & sports). On some days life's a cruise while others it's a drag race. Regardless of activity there's always room for a partner in crime, but sometimes that takes time to find. I'm just out looking to meet new people and maybe find that spark..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral