(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nice girl next door type

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards




Watching sports



in her own words...

I love God, family, traveling, camping, fishing, reading, sewing, hobbies. I like going to church as a couple or family. I like the holidays , especially Christmas. I enjoy as a couple or family, decorating, shopping , wraping gifts, going to look at lights, or going to Christmas wonderlands ( like Victoria, Canada, Levenworth, WA etc...I like snowmobiling. I am a very sensitive, caring person. I would possibly like to go back to school to become a nurse, or something else in the medical field. I enjoy keeping the person I am with happy. I also like the person I am with to want to do nice things for me. I am not looking for someone who goes to work and then comes home just to sit on the couch and watch TV, never doing anything together. I can do that by myself. I want someone that really wants to be together with one person, that would want to get married sometime,and enjoy life together. I would like to be with someone that is a man and can do things men should be able to do, like mow the grass, take out the trash, minor upkeep on the cars. I can do these thing myself, but it would be nice to have someone who would like to do these things. I feel it takes 2 to make any relationship work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any