(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

No more Games!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am kind, generous, caring, compassionate, fun loving, out going, and I have heard I am funny. These are a few words to describe me. I am so much more than a few words. I love to travel and try new things because that is the best way to explore whats out there. I have a kitten his name is Toby and this is my first cat. I have always had dogs but I have an apartment and he fits better. I grew up in Germany and Kentucky. I like the finer things but I know the best things are the little things. I am looking for a partner in life. Someone to share my time with and build a long term relationship. I do not want to play games and would like to be treated like a lady. I believe that the people in the relationship should treat each other equally. 50/50 is how a relationship is supposed to be. I want someone to support me in my endeavors as I would support him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral