PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeing who's out there

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm only 22 and I consider myself very lucky and blessed to have my dream career already. I definitely plan on expanding my horizons and creating a brand for myself as well. I love my friends and family and I would do anything for them. I am just finishing up my B.A. in broadcast journalism at Arizona State University and I can't wait to graduate and move up the ladder in life. I'm looking for someone I would consider my best friend and partner. I'm very spontaneous. I think its a necessity in life to laugh to he point where your stomach hurts and to not take everything so seriously. I am very motivated and I strive to learn something new everyday. Music: Lady Gaga, Christina Aguilera, 50 Cent, Eminem, Akon, Tupac, Biggie, Boston, Pink Floyd, Jimmy Eat World, Lil Wayne, Mims, Kanye West, The Afters, A Day To Remember, Dashboard Confessional, Switchfoot, Fugees, Craig David, Citizen Cope, Gym Class Heroes, Usher, Britney Spears, Jamie Foxx, T-Pain, Justin Timberlake, Rihanna, T.I., etc...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree