(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

True relationship are built not found

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »








Playing Sports





in his own words...

Basically very honest,fun loving well matured to life and easy going in all sense of Life ...Very laid back and one with a great sense of humor...Bless with a good family but spent the last 4yrs been single...Bless to still have my inspirational Mom who has brought me these far with the help of God.....Raise by strong Catholic principles so surely am a man with Principles.... Very Romantic and family oriented by nature ...Big lover of nature especially animals like Penguin and Dogs .... Love exploring countries and with that have had the privilege to be around some good places around the world on both working hours and Love atmosphere..Been to Paris,Milan,Bahamas,Belgium among some good places as well..... Love golfing,fishing.hunting.spending much time with kids and animals as well as socializing... Love listening to Pop.Oldies and some Countries musics.... Believe life is a never ending process so surely will love to meet that one that is ready to build and start it all over with and most importantly allow the be the past and see a new life all together again

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any