(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


75 | Phoenix, Arizona

Older gentleman seeks younger commpanion for whatever lies down the road of life for each of us

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have always had a love for women and been fascinated by the ones I have met in my life for reasons as varied as they were. Younger ladies have been my fascination for quite a while, probably because while i am quickly approaching 70 myself I feel like a woman my age or close to it would not feel the same about things in life that are relevant to me and the manner in which I would like to spend my remaining years on this earth. I guess it is difficult for me to imagine a woman as young at heart as I feel who would be anywhere close to my age. On the other hand there are probably only a few young ladies who could imagine themselves with a seventy-year-old gentleman..........a conundrum to be sure, but one can always hope to find that certain one out there who is looking for an older man who cannot and will not be her "sugar daddy" but will love, honor and respect her for the lovely young lady she is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral