(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Breaking News

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

Last couple of years have taken me on certians paths I didn't expect, stablizing and now having the time to figure myself out, this is what I have gather thus far, I am a open minded free spirit . I like to go with the flow, but I get a idea in my head I have to satisfied it. I am a very passionate person at times and can be very empathetic and caring, my yin to that is I can be just the opposite just as easy. I life my life as adventure, constantly welcoming the new experiences in that matter I am fearless. Being a social being in the past, I am at a point where I am content being a independent, just currently working on that balance right now. My thoughts move a thousand miles a hour, and my interest just as fast, so as my professional life I looking for that one interest to iscolate so I know what professional goal I want to achieve. In short, I am a loving, friendly,hungry( not referring to just to food) wild beast. I am looking for the beast master ! Yeah, just kidding! I am looking someone not only to love to want to love, a balance to my Life. Someone who is like me in the ways that matter and different at the same time. Someone who can thrill themself and more importantly me but know when to be serious. Someone genuine, direct yet open. In short, I am not sure what I am looking for, I just know it is probably time to find it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral