(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'd rather be outside!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »









Playing Sports



in her own words...

I like to write. I’ve written more essays than I care to remember during my high school and college career. I can write about pretty much anything, given enough time to do the research needed. But…apparently I was never taught how to write about myself. It feels awkward, so I’m going to try and just steam roll through this bad boy. Bear with me. I like to be outside. I like to hike, run (okay, jog or yog – it might be a soft j), ride my bike, ride my horse, canoe, kayak, walk without aim in a pretty place, and go pretty much anywhere that I can bring my dog. After my long day of all those activities (yeah, I can stop time) I like to go home, cook something really good, and watch a movie. I suppose I could be described as sweet, caring, funny, weird, easy going and to my dismay very shy at first. I am looking for someone who likes to do any of the above outdoor activities. If you occasionally eat and watch movies then you get bonus points ;). I am looking for someone that I can relate to and get to know. Ideally there would be a lot of good conversation, some comfortable silence, and a ton of laughing (no, not at me). If you think we’d get along then do something about it :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any