(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Once again..optimistic

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an independent ,outgoing and lighthearted person who is loving life! I am hardworking and energetic with plenty of goals in mind. Although I'm prideful of my appearance I enjoy casual dress with minimal makeup/hair prep. (laughing) low maintenance=important right? but make no mistake..there are heels and skirts in the closet. I am very open and honest (brutally sometimes) and expect the same of those I spend time with. I believe communication and sincerity are key, without both, all falls apart. I'm confident and secure with who I am and where I am going. I don't NEED anyone, but would like someone to share the everyday adventure with. Working out and running are an important part of my I am looking for a activity partner as well. I love food, wine and cooking and look forward to sharing the kitchen on our days off. The outdoors, whether hot or cold is always a good time for motorcycle ride or off-roading and a picnic lunch. :) I take my relationships seriously and deserve nothing less in return. Last but not least...I have 2 cats and 2 horses which mean the world to me. Whomever contacts me must like animals and NOT be allergic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any