PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patricia

26 | Phoenix, Arizona

love me honestly and I will love you more..

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

When i was young everybody thought I am weak and fragile, it's really so hard when growing up when your father is not on your side, But it doesn't discourage me for pursuing my dreams. I already graduated in Nursing and taking up my masterals right now. so I may say that those beliefs are false. I am happy with my life now and tries to explore the world more, meet friends and have fun, my friends say I am crazy but I may say I'm just sociable, fun,folksky and outging. I do workouts everyday to keep me fit. I have no reasons to be sad. I have a loving family and I enjoy my healthy living.. I believe that as a nurse I should be able to take care of my wellness to be able to provide quality care to others. I love people who are conscious with regards to their health and I know you do too so I'm looking forward to be your friend soon. If you want someone to talk to, I'm just here and sure we'll have a good time and thats a promise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any