(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



in his own words...

Weekends are usually spent visiting friends to catch up, have a barbecue or play some card games. I enjoy a little nightlife such as a game of pool, live bands or dancing at a local blues club but I also enjoy staying at home to watch a movie or sit around an outside fireplace. Love to get out of town to go camping with friends and a little 4-wheeling. Squaw peak is my favorite place to go hiking. My musical tastes are fairly broad. Stevie Ray Vaughn, Bill Withers, Depeche Mode, Van Halen, Van Morrison, Journey, Aerosmith or any good bluesy sound. I have songs in my iTunes from the 50's to present time. I'm not a fan of rap music but there are a few exceptions from time to time. Live bands are always best. A few of the movies I like are Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Frequency or odd comedies like El Diablo and Office Space. My goals are to meet someone to grow old with, always stay positive, don't sweat the small stuff and appreciate what I have. I don't expect to find someone that enjoys everything I do. Just someone with a positive attitude and no drama. I believe in committing to one person and I'm looking for the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any