PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lissette

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets see...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am tough-minded
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Puertorican from the Bronx. Note: Yes, You can beleive almost everything youv heard!! I love to salsa dance, listen to motown, r&b, jazz. Work hard and play harder. Travel to wherever or staycations. Take one day at a time. Keep it real, keep it lite and see what happens..Can play dress up or dress down. Can drink a glass of wine or a bottle of beer. I go with the flow..try things once. twice if I like it..never again if I dont. No drama unless its in a movie. Hmmm my likes: travel (I said that already), happy hour, beach, boating, going to games- basketball, baseball. going to gym, My dog :-). Sunsets (sounds cheezy after I wrote it!), barbeques..Laugh, laugh laugh. I laugh at myself, I laugh at others. Life can be funny.. gotta see the humor ;-) the list goes on and on. Long term goal: being happy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any