(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a fun, easy-going, caring guy who believes in team work

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a fun, easy-going, caring guy who believes in team work when it comes to a relationship. I enjoy a variety of sports, but golf, snow-skiing, tennis and football are at the top of my list. I try to have balance in my life when it comes to my social life, family, work and whatever life brings. I am a clean cut, stable guy. I enjoy traveling, going to movies and going to sporting events to name a few things of interest. I am also open to trying new things or adventures at least once. I try to stay in shape and I eat pretty healthy. I am looking for a woman who is sincere, honest and DOES NOT PLAY GAMES, please. I desire to have a relationship where mutual respect is there and where we both of us do not go to bed at night having ill-will towards one another. I believe in being upfront with a lady about my intentions. Honesty, open-communication and being like-minded is vital to a successful relationship! Qualities I find attractive in a woman are: team player in a relationship, likes a wide variety of activities and enjoys to laugh, someone who takes pride in her appearance, work, devoted family and a heart of gold is a big plus. I desire to find a woman that I am like-minded with in the important areas of life. I hope to hear from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any