(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Giving this a shot....

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

I guess first off, for description sake, although I don't care for the term, I'm a BBW.. So if you're looking for someone with nothin' to hold on to, move on to the next profile please and thanks for playing. Also, if you don't have a photo, less likely I'll respond.. If you're married or separated, I'm not interested.. I'm a fan of everything. You may find me on some saturday nights at out somewhere. I love to go dancing.. Don't misunderstand. I'm not into the bar-scene thing, but I do love to burn off energy dancing and having fun. I'm into music/ concerts, movies, travel, many hobbies, going out with my friends, etc.. I'm devoted to my friends and family. They know I'm there for them no matter what. I'll admit that at sports/game events I do tend to be more of a people-watcher than watching every move out on the field, but I do enjoy attending sporting events. I've never been to stuff like monster trucks, nascar, etc, but I do look forward to going next time it comes around. Just be up front and real. Have a great sense of humor. And if you make me laugh you've got one foot in the door. Just say what you mean and mean what you say.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral