(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Better than you Expect

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

* Thanks for looking at my profile. * I'm looking for a real man to enjoy lots of fun things with me. Someone who has a cute smile and can make me laugh often. Romantic could be just a post-a-note in my lunch bag or a silly card for no reason. Random acts of kindness towards others make me see your true heart. Cooking together is a sweet way to share you get an awesome meal! * Confidence is sexy and conversation is important. * I don't fight and I'm not jealous of your time spent with friends. I respect our time apart as much as our time together. *Accountability is a must. Do what you say you will, be there when you say you will and I will always do the same. * I love hip-hop and rap, I can dance but I can't sing. Live music, playing pool or darts, dancing or just people watching at a club is fun. I love to laugh, so comedy clubs usually do the trick. * I love extreme weather! Watching the monsoon and letting the rain fall on me feels so good. * I guess I'm unique because I've been to 23 countries but I've never been to Europe. Africa, Asia and the South Pacific are among my favorites. * OH! And I lived in Japan for the past 10 years. I returned to the US in 2007. No. I'm not military LOL * Travel is important to me, even if it's just a road trip or overnight staycation. ( BTW, I'm a bit of a geek, I enjoy web design and Photoshop...and PS3)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral