(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Phoenix, Arizona

I will be your constant witness as you navigate life’s oceans.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in Northern Arizona, mainly Flagstaff, prior to living most of my adult life in Alaska. I could see neither Russia nor Sarah Palin’s place from my house near Wasilla, but close! I moved back to AZ 7 years ago, and I’m happy to be back in the sunshine near family. I'm ok at ping pong, but that’s the only thing I put a spin on. I ran my profile by a friend who knows me extremely well in order to avoid misrepresenting myself. This is my first foray into dating. My high school sweetheart lived next door, and my relationships have just emerged from my social neighborhood. While my current neighborhood is in the "deepest part of the Amazon," :-) you don't have to reside there. I clean up well. But a healthy and fun lifestyle is important to me. You get points for having a bicycle. You get bonus points for being able to ride it to the top of South Mountain. Testosterone has burned the hair off the top of my head. I'm blessed with other good blood levels too! I’m searching for an equal partner who has close relations with her friends and family (even if they live somewhere else), and who is in touch with the emotional side of life. This doesn’t mean you have wear your feelings on your sleeve, but it does mean you are in touch with and able to honestly express your feelings. I want intimacy on all levels, including intellectual, emotional, physical, and spiritual. That kind of intimacy takes work, but is also fun! We’ll develop our own banter and ways tease each other. I have the ability to be made fun of without getting all bent out of shape. I absolutely adore women, and will treat you as the most wonderful and miraculous creature on earth; where during special moments you will be the focus of my adoration. But Barbie dolls are for are for little boys to play with. I’m looking for a mature woman who has taken some tumbles and has landed squarely on her feet. I’m not looking for a clone of myself. That would be boring. But if you are well-e

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral