(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


76 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love, laughter and YOU!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by! I'm trying this site for fun and to see if dating this way really works! Apparently, it's how things are done now so I figured I'd better get with it! I am a very happy, loving and out-going lady who is back on the market looking for someone to have some good times and laughter with. I love gourmet cooking with wine, and sometimes I even add it to the food! I Hope you appreciate good food because I love to cook for the special person in my life. I figure if I can't win my way to your heart through your stomach, then the wine should work just fine! I am a big Suns fan - I hope you like them too - or you can at least humor me. I enjoy the Cardinals and the Diamondbacks too. Games on the TV are a great excuse to have friends over, don't you think? I would love to meet someone who is outgoing like myself - someone who enjoys staying at home with a good movie, curling up on the couch with a good book or going out to a fun restaurant. I have a lot of fun left in me and I would love to meet someone who is still active and interesting. Sharing good times with family and friends makes me happy! I have 5 grown children who have turned out to be successful and happy adults. I really enjoy playing cards - all sorts of games - especially bridge. If you don't know how to play, I would love to teach you! I also enjoy the arts, especially the opera and symphony.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college