(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Teach me something new...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm an art teacher with a broad world view. My interests include current affairs, art, music, foreign films, books, spiritual growth, cooking/dining, and travel. I have excellent health, vibrant energy, and a young appearance. Although I love my career, it's no longer my top priority. I've committed to make time for life's pleasures. Friends find me witty, intelligent, and adventurous. I am naturally curious and love new experiences and meeting people. I'm equally comfortable at an art gallery or a rodeo. I'm very down to earth, and I am comfortable around different kinds of people. I try to find our common ground (and interesting differences.) I grew up on a farm and have many practical skills and values. Seeking intelligent, warm, optimistic, open-minded partner. I especially admire immigrants. I love the indomitable spirit that prompted you to leave the comfort of your own country/culture to begin a new life in a new land. I'm impressed by your courage, resourcefulness, and adaptability. I don't place excessive importance on a man's physical appearance, but I won't respond to anyone who isn't brave enough to show me a recent photo. I have nothing to hide, and I want the same openness from you. I am very forthright and honest with my opinions; I don't play mind games, and you'll never wonder where we stand. I'm affectionate without being clingy. I enjoy spending time with a companion, but I'm sure we both have independent interests, too. (Take your best buddy to the football game--he'll appreciate it more than I will.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral