PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

87 | Phoenix, Arizona

Motto: What comes of itself, let it come...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a retired musician, a career starting as a teenager in Michigan, joining the Union, over many years including the D.C. and Los Angeles areas, finally here in Phoenix, for 20 years pianist with the popular Tommy Reed Orchestra and many years an accompanist for jazz singer Nancy Gee (General) at the Phoenician Resort Early years, I trained in Yogoda meditation teachings brought to the West by Paramhansa Yogananda, later an honorary charter member of Ananda Sangha (fellowship), representing for seven years the Sangha as Prison Correspondence Supervisor, teaching incarcerated men and women, in prisons nationwide, entry into Yogoda meditation practice that they request. In 1994 I completed a course of study with the University of Metaphysics (Los Angeles based) earning a pastoral doctorate in my metaphysical studies (Msc.D.) Since 1987, I have promoted a drug-free lifestyle called Yogoda Self-Help, as a member of the university's outreach, "International Metaphysical Ministry." I do not publicly "preach" in this capacity, but, as fitting, send an e-mail copy of the self-help formula (as requested), free for the asking, as a public service. The type of person I would appreciate most, though not needing participation in this description, would find appreciative interest in ANY facet of my metaphysical focus, conversation-wise. THAT would always make me smile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any