PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Yadi

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone Special .

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for that special person,a friend, someone who is honest, positive, caring, funny and lives a healthy lifestyle. I am a happy person, honest, confident, caring, smart, funny and I value family very much. I am pretty content with my life and feel that I have accomplished a lot of my goals. I have a great job that I enjoy, I am a very proud mom of my 23 year old son that just graduated from ASU and my 21 year old twins girls, who are seniors at ASU. I don't have any drama or carry any baggage with me. Having grown children gives me a lot of free time to spend with that special person. I am looking for a physical, emotional connection and friendship and hope it turns into a long lasting relationship. I don't sweat the small stuff and try to make each day the best one of all. I love seeing how simple thoughtful actions can bring smiles to others. I love spending time with my family and friends. I sorround myself with positive people and I love to laugh. I workout 5 times a week and I enjoy it very much. Email me if interested.... :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any