PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeanne

70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Worked hard all my life, now its time to play.

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Looking for a compainion to talk with, to laugh with, to eat with, to explore with and sometimes just veg. out. Some one with a young spirit and willing to take a chance at life. Family is top priority in my life . Have done some traveling but would like to do more. Would like to try camping because I've never done it. I have been a widow for 4 years after a 41 1/2 year marrige. After my husband passed away I realized how short our lives can be. In a matter of hours or minutes our plans and dreams can be turned up side down. I try to live each day to the fullest and try to make at least one person smile each day.Money and STUFF don't impress me never have. I'm looking for a best friend,partner, and a lover all rolled into one. Marriage ,maybe yes maybe no,haven't figured that one out yet. I'm quite healthy, so I don't need someone to be my nurse and I take care of my own finances so I don't need yours. If you are looking for those two things in a lady , don't look at me. I am a modern woman but I have old fashion morals and standards. I am a LADY. Please have a recent photo or I will not respond. Primary picture was taken by me April 2011.Thanks for veiwing me and good luck in your search for your lucky lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any