(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

hi im lily. and if you accept me for me then we will get along great.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Watching sports

in her own words...

im lily. im 22. i am looking for someone who will be there for me. i suffer from depression so i would need someone there if i need to breakdown. i would need them to understand my job and that i am a caretaker for special needs kids and that i have a special needs brother. if you make fun of him then i dont want to date you. i live on my own. i need someone to be there if we get into a fight or arguement and not walk out and say its over. i have2 dogs and i treat them like my kids. they mean the world to me and if you are mean to them i will not be nice to you. my dachshund is very protective of me so she will bark at you at first but if you try and play with her then she will get use to you. my ex bf left and i dont think he is coming back and my chihuahua was very attached to him. and they loved him very much. if you can be there for me and my dogs then i will defiantly like you. i just mainly need someone who will be there for me. the guy broke up with me after being with eachother for 2 1/2 years... i just need someone i know that wont leave after an arguement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school