(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My name is Jonathan and my friends would tell you that I’m very honest, loyal, open, and a whole lot of fun to be around. I do love to laugh and I've been told that I have a great sense of humor. Looking at one of my profile pics should give you an idea about my sense of humor and the fact that I do enjoy living life. I'm drawn to water, so in the warmer months I enjoy the beach and spending time out on the Chesapeake on my boat with friends. I also enjoy attending sporting events (football and hockey top that list) and playing sports, trying new restaurants, going to comedy clubs, movies, traveling (especially to the Caribbean), playing tennis, gardening and improving the landscaping around my home and attending the theatre. I've played a lot of ice hockey and I still have all of my teeth!! :) I stay active and like "being busy", but I do enjoy quiet evenings at home too, sitting in front of the fireplace or outside around my patio and fire pit spending time with friends. This past January, , I took part in the Polar Bear Plunge for the 2nd time in two years at Sandy Point Park. We raised money for the Special Olympics of Maryland and it was a lot of fun..albeit VERY cold! If you're a "foodie" you and I will get along extremely well. I've been cooking since I was 7 years old and although I don't have any kind of formal culinary training, I can hold my own in the kitchen. I'm constantly tweaking recipes and developing many of my own signature creations. I love cooking for people and it's so much fun cooking with someone special, having great conversation over a glasses of wine, sharing many laughs and creating lasting memories. I’m a very affectionate and romantic person who believes that true romance and chivalry is not a thing of the past. I’m the type of guy who will send flowers,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any