(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am searching for a soul mate who is capable of living in a Monogamous relationship!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in his own words...

I am distinctly a Gay Lover at heart seeking a partner who enjoys being pleased intimately as much as pleasing his partner in bed. If you are mature then you know getting your partner aroused is part of what makes you aroused. Pleasing your partner intimately is what gets you off as well. I also enjoy sharing my bed with a Gay Partner who enjoys being next to his partner and being able to share intimately always naked in bed together. I love falling asleep with you inside of me and waking up to find you fucking me as my lover! I enjoy fucking too if you are versatile and love everything in between. I am not one who enjoys intimate sex with condoms but rather knowing each others status. I want to feel your cum inside me as you shoot your load and want to take your full cum load in my mouth. Tasting of your cum and feeling you inside of me are all that I need to know my lover is with me. If this sounds of interest to you then you are truly Gay!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any