(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Got Chemistry?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Watching sports


in her own words...

I have been a flight attendant for many years so may go without saying that I enjoy meeting diverse groups of people and enjoy travelling. I like my down time, just hanging, but need it mixed with motion. I have a 15 year old smart, well rounded son with an active father.I want a partner that I am attracted to, who is not close to perfect and doesn't think he is; One who makes mistakes but aspires to be better and rectifies his mistakes. I am a Christian and would like to find same. I'm not looking for a preacher, just someone who has faith in their life and it is important. I sometimes see a profile pic I am attracted to and then I read their profile and read how they work out 5 to 7 days a week, eat only healthy foods,(did I mention I love cake?) talk about how politically inolved they are, how often they volunteer and how honest they "always" are .Lets just say that even if I believe it, I can't measure up.. I want real and manly, but a big heart at the end of the day. Add some chemistry and a little travel(I have that covered) and I'm ready to roll! P.S. Pics are all between summer 2010 and this summer 2011 except Ski like a girl(2008) PPPlllease look like your photos and have a few, it is just best for everyones time and best interest. Its not shallow as the world is Baskin Robbins...we all know our favorite flavor/flavors:). Call Me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree