(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

“What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I will cut to the chase. I have had it with little boys who don't know what they want, play games, cheat, etc. I don't have time for that. If you are looking for a hook-up, keep moving. With that out of the way, I will tell you a bit about myself. I am driven, intelligent and have a HUGE heart. I often put more into a relationship then I get in return and I am done with that. I don't need to be spoiled with gifts or dinners, but I need a man who knows how to treat a lady. I want someone that I can share my time with, someone who wants to be around me and get to know me. I enjoy trying new things, all the time, but its a two way street! I like to travel, and hope to do more of it in the future. Communication is key, if thats a problem for you, this will never work. And I need someone I can trust with all my heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral