(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

IT guys by day, Harley rider by night.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

ow is it that the “about me” section is the most difficult part of this whole online dating thing? As I sit here typing this dissertation, it makes me feel as though I’m being interrogated by the CIA at Gitmo. Then again that could just be my Golden Retriever laying on my feet under my computer trying to extract my attention from the computer. So here goes a few things about me that you might or might not want to know. If you don’t want to know them just pass over them and play like you didn’t see them, k? I have a lot of things that are important in my life, and would like someone to share my life with on many different level’s. I have a variety of friends in my life, one of the most important things to me is that my partner has the ability to “play nice” with my friends, understand my friendships are very important to me as I would understand yours. Ideally you should not be afraid to have your own life, and friends outside of our relationship. I'm a republican as well, if your a democrat that's OK but don't ask me to change my political belief's. When I am not working I have so many things that I enjoy doing, where do I begin? We’ll I’m a pretty handy guy to have around if I must say so myself. I know the difference between a table saw, jig saw, and a circular saw and possess all 3 of them! I enjoy working with wood, and metal alike but recently I have spent more time working with metals. When I am not fixing something (if it’s not horribly hot, or raining outside) you will likely catch me driving my Harley, during the summertime I like to escape, frequently to my friends cabin in Heber.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any