(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my other half

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports



in her own words...

To describe me, I'm not one of those needy, dramatic types. I'm extremely independent. I'm not looking for anyone to complete me. I'm not a sappy romantic girl. I prefer real chemistry and intimacy to jewelery and flowers. I'm not a frivolous flirt. I'm more of a guy's girl, I guess. I think I'm really funny (sometimes), and find a good sense of humor to be one of the most attractive things in a man. My sense of humor is sarcastic, witty, and perverted, but I will laugh at almost anything silly. I am looking for someone who is motivated and passionate about their life and in their beliefs. I also hope to meet someone who is also independent and will not be relying on me for constant entertainment and attention. I need to be with someone who is HONEST. Confidence is a key element because I can not stand a man who is too insecure to let me be me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 81
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any