(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


22 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello all. Since I love old movies, I will just say I hope "this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship"

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

It is hard to explain myself in words, but I am up for the challenge. At this moment in my life, I am a junior in college dual majoring in Sociology and Christian studies. I hope to go to graduate school for counseling within the next year and a half. In the meantime, I work as a part-time clerk at Quicktrip. I love this job. I work with good people and get to physically challenge myself every day. When I am not studying or working, I love to watch movies or cook. I love movies from classics like Gone with the Wind to newer movies like RENT. Plus, I love cooking especially baking. There is nothing like challenging myself with a new recipe. In the future, I want to be helping people as a relationship counselor and in a great relationship with the right girl. The thing that attracts me the most about a person is their personality. I am looking for a girl who is strong and determined. Someone who is not afraid to speak her mind. Also, someone who has an idea of where they want to go in their life. I am also looking for someone who will accept me for who I am. In return, I will accept her for all she is. I would love to be in a committed relationship, but will start with dating.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any