PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

37 | Phoenix, Arizona

you might be that special one i have been longing for

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I consider myself to be an attractive, intelligent. I am not proud but I have a kind of esteem that I am proud to show. Generally I’m a happy person. I am a very sensual person, who loves to touch and be touched. I’m loving, romantic, honest, open minded and straight forward. I enjoy my life.Am down to earth. compassionate,honest with a caring heart.I love reading,dancing,hiking,watching sports games and movies and listening to music...i am open minded and free...I now measure myself based on what I have to offer rather than what I can achieve. I have succeeded in various interesting career fields, explored and traveled and have enjoyed some fulfilling relationships with people from around the world. I'm ready to explore the next level. I like exploring a person to find out who She is and what She's passionate about in all aspects of her life. I have a passionate core and would appreciate a woman with the same. Also, I am open to living within any culture around the world as long as they respect men and their value to society

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any