(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

FFFF...Faith, Family, Fitness and Fun...are you my guy???

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Where do I begin??? Quite simply, I'm passionate about life and people. My personal motto is to work hard and play hard. I'm energetic, warm, compassionate and fit. I can't live without my 13-year old daughter, my spirituality, fitness, deep friendships, hot yoga, milk chocolate, a glass of fine red wine, the morning paper at Starbucks (athough I could be talked into an espresso machine)...daily laughter, the ocean and warm sand between my toes. I'm looking for a kind hearted male with EXTREME integrity...a man who is self-aware and authenthic...not afraid to speak from his heart...a man who loves family and deep friendships ...has a strong committment to his fitness and health and wants to develop a friendship first and then we will see if it goes onto the next level. Looking for a playmate to LMAO with and to make a dent together in our "bucket lists."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral