(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

The girl next door seeks the girl next door...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

First off...I've been hearing all my life that I am the "girl next door"; always running with the boys, playing sports, athletic yet quite feminine, loves life and also loves to get a little crazy! I love playing and watching sports as well as dancing, going out, going to the movies, or just hanging out and playing my guitar or piano. I also love to be with my friends and family;, and I try to spend time with them frequently. I am passionate about my job, which happens to be art related so art is clearly a passion...I love playing music as well as writing. I love watching sports - especially football and hockey - and love playing just about anything. Finally, I am passionate about my relationship with my family - we are very close. I am looking for someone who shares similar values with myself. I value family, faith, and loyalty above all else. I grew up a bit of a tomboy but I love being a femme girly-girI...and I am attracted to women who are similar in that aspect. Also, I am easy-going and looking for a match that is the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral