(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's all about love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports




in his own words...

I am an adventurous man who enjoys outdoor activities in the fall. I like motorcycle riding, atvs', traveling, boating, bon fires, camping, cooking, cookouts, duck hunting, fishing, football games, roasting marshmallows & making smores', hayrack rides, hiking, the leaves changing colors, a sunset, a camp fire, a full moon, the stars at night, the sunrise, and sharing the experience with someone special. I guess you can say i love all the things in this world...Its just that am the kind of man that never wants to be idle or left out so i try as much as possible to be a part of everything. I am looking for a woman that is completely open, honest, and interested in a one on one relationship. I want to meet someone that will be my best friend, lover, and my soul mate. I'm not into playing games, unless its cards or a board game. I like having fun and being happy so I'm looking for someone who enjoys laughing, having a great time and lots of attention and not the type that is not respondent or is lazy to do outdoors. If you are a hard drinker that is addicted then i can't handle you please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any