(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking for someone who means what they say, who is loving & knows what they want out of life, who is a hard working & fun

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want & how to get it! Someone who doesn't tell me what they think I want to hear. Honesty is huge for me & so is family. I have 2 daughters 20 & 23, they are my world & my best friends. I also have 2 cats & no, I'm not a cat lady, I just love animals - if I had the resources, I would love to have an animal sanctuary for abused & homeless animals. I am currently working as a loan modification closer. I been in this position for 4 years, prior to this I was an escrow officer, but we all know what happened to the real estate market, now I'm on to other things - I feel life is an adventure & I want to experience as much of it as I can with someone who appreciates life as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any