PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rose

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Waiting to meet a true and honest man.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a man who believes in romance. Who likes to make sure that his partner knows that they are important to them. Who likes to get to know someone in and out. Are you up for the challenge...I am very outgoing, fun loving, energetic individual who is looking for that special someone to spend time with and have lots of fun with. I'm very open minded and very understanding. I'm very driven, hard working. I don't wait for life to come to me; I find my way to it. I know how to have fun, and try to find the positive in every situation. I love to travel but also enjoy staying home. I'm a very passionate individual and want to find someone who is just a passionate about life. I am not competitive in nature...but I am looking to challenge myself in ways unthinkable.... I’m looking for someone who can be my partner in life and is willing to help me grow as a person and hope that I will do the same for him. I believe that everyone's true self is radiant, powerful, successful and intelligent. And if you allow your true self to shine through then you are able to lift up and inspire others. So if you are up for the challenge and think we are a good match, please write and let’s see where it will lead us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral