(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm just me

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! I'm Sara. I am a very eclectic person. I have a zest for life, and I'm hopelessly optimistic. Photography is my passion and my career. I photograph weddings, so I guess part of the "who you're looking for" is someone who is alright listening to 'wedding talk' or enjoys weddings in some way. And if you understand what it's like to be an entrepreneur, that's a major plus! I put a lot of work into my career, and it's very important to me. But, I wouldn't go as far as saying I'm a workaholic though, because I definitely make time for having fun with friends and whoever else may come into my life. I guess you can just call me ambitious, or goal-oriented. Although I find myself running all over the valley in a typical day, I am quite content at home too. Someone once told me I'm 90% hippie 10% rocker, which I'll take as a compliment :) and I guess you can be the judge of the accuracy of that statement. Thanks for reading :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral