(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

A Prince wanted! Age, appearance, job - it doesn't matter.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Merry, funny, active, open-minded, easy-going, sensitive and very romantic. I am a weeper, lol - can cry from happiness and from sorrow. But it is easy to dry my tears - just cuddle and kiss me. Tell me you love me and - tears will disappear and you will see a smile on my face soon. A Prince wanted! Age, appearance, job - it doesn't matter. He has to be noble inside. Someone, whose shoulder I would wish to lean to. Someone who protect me from the life storms, a man, who has an umbrella to make me safe. My Prince would always care if I am feeling happy and would not leave me without flowers on my brithday. I can run home with a small box in my hands where I put a small present for hi. No, there is no exact reason for it, I do just because I love him. This is a story about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any